Just making sure everyone has seen all 11 episodes. I realize they all came out at sort of the same time, and maybe some of you missed an episode here and there. Well here they all are - 5-11. See the link at the bottom for 1 through 4.

Here is a link to the first four episodes if you missed them.

Marty :: 
| | edit post

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get Marty's Newsletter
* indicates required

Receive Blog Updates via E-mail

To be notified automatically via email
when my blog has been updated
enter your email address: